picture pages

Here are some random images I’ve stolen from the world wide web. Each is a masterpiece in its own right. Enjoy.

Sadly, this is something I would probably do. I say that because in the last week I have nearly walked into the men's bathroom at work and also sent my boss an email ABOUT HERSELF that I meant to send to someone else. Fortunately, it was harmless. Still, I'd totally add up all the numbers in a column without thinking.

Sadly, this is something I would probably do. I say that because in the last week I have nearly walked into the men's bathroom at work and also sent my boss an email ABOUT HERSELF that I meant to send to someone else. Fortunately, it was harmless. With my track record there's no doubt if I were in charge of this project that I'd totally add up all the numbers and send the sign to the printers.

 

No one suspected they were an evil team until it was too late.

No one suspected they were an evil team until it was too late.

Same goes for this diabolical duo.

Same goes for this diabolical duo.

Not sure why Michael Jackson was expected to morph into Billy Dee Williams....

Not sure why Michael Jackson was expected to morph into Billy Dee Williams. I love the opening line: "Time can be a villian, or it can be a friend." Ain't it the truth?

What is this guy so upset about?

What is this guy so upset about? Do you think it's his shirt?

Why don't I have this?

Why don't I have this?

I realize this is offensive, but I didn't create it. I just think it's really funny. Sorry. Let's agree to disagree on taste and humor, shall we?

I realize this is offensive, but I didn't create it. I just think it's really funny. Sorry. Let's agree to disagree on taste and humor, shall we? On a side note, when did blue eyes become an indicator of homosexuality?

Yes, I am from Iowa. No, I have never attended this event.

Yes, I am from Iowa. No, I have never attended this event, though I'm confident I would make a superb keynote speaker.

Quite simpy the greatest advertisement of all time.

Quite simpy the greatest advertisement of all time.

It's fitting to begin and end with bad math. And you wonder why I don't shop at WalMart. They have hidden costs EVERYWHERE, I tell you.

It's fitting to begin and end with bad math. And you wonder why I don't shop at WalMart. They have hidden costs EVERYWHERE, I tell you.

3 thoughts on “picture pages

  1. Awesome pics. I love too many of them to pick a favorite, although the gay litmus test is pretty great. Lovin the blog!

  2. Even $.94 would be too much for those things. I have about 6 of them and I have no idea where they come from; I think they grow in my cupboard.

Leave a Reply

