purrrrrrrrrr.

Apparently Martha Stewart got some new kittens. That’s the word on the street, anyway. You may not know this, but I am a kitten addict and once I got a glimpse of this charming pair they filled my brain with endless longing.  I love how snooty the one on the right looks – is there anything better in this world than a snobby feline? Jason is allergic to cats, which means I can’t have one, which makes me want one even more. Some women get baby fever, but right now I have kitten fever and it’s torturing me. Martha’s new cats are so damn adorable it hurts.
Please come live with me. I have far more time and love to give than Martha.

Please come live with me. I have far more time and love to give than Martha.

Leave a Reply

