more great moments in men’s fashion.

I cannot even imagine where one would wear such a get-up.

I think this suit defines the term "get-up." As in, "I cannot imagine where one would wear such a get-up."

I'm sure the French were thrilled with this homage.

I'm sure the French were thrilled to have their name invoked in this trainwreck.Oh, my. The true definition of a Texas Tuxedo. Justin Timberlake has come a long way.

I do not understand the shape of these men's bodies nor the angles at which they hold their heads.

I do not understand the shape of these men's bodies nor the angles at which they hold their heads.

Why didn't this trend catch on?

Why didn't this trend catch on?

I know this one has made the rounds, but it never fails to make me laugh.

I know this one has made the rounds, but it never fails to make me laugh. On a serious note, I'm glad to see SOMEONE recognize that leg-binding jeans are such an issue.

 

Matchless, indeed.

Matchless, indeed.

One thought on “more great moments in men’s fashion.

Leave a Reply

