greetings from the groundhog.

So, the rodent says we have six more weeks of winter. I could have probably told you that around 3:00 this morning when I heard the snow plows outside our bedroom window.

In other new I rescheduled this week’s big trip due to, naturally, scheduling issues. I’m bummed. So now I’m going to watch Witness. Nothing cheers me up like an Amish thriller, especially one viewed from the new couch.

As far as I'm concerned Bill Murray starred in *the* definitive film about February 2nd.

Leave a Reply

