relax.

I’m working on the breathing and the living in the moment crap. I like control and lists and plans and more control. Sadly, life doesn’t work that way. I’ve found my attempts at dictatorship are limited to myself and occasionally small children, though they always revolt sooner than later. And the things I can control aren’t really things I want to control, like my diet or my attitude. I much prefer to give in to whims and temper when it comes to my attitude.  Sometimes I feel like my foundation is crumbling, but I promise I’m working on the breathing.

Leave a Reply

