optimist prime.

There are definitely times when I think upbeat images like these are for suckers and saps. Then there are times when these little posters and cards bring me epiphanies and make me weepy or determined or a combination of the two.  

It's a beautiful day, today and every day.

 

When your hormones attack, it’s easy to get bogged down in little irritants. Hell, that’s easy for me most of the time. In case you hadn’t noticed, I’m sort of bitchy and can be kinda judgy.  But I don’t want to be. I want to be nice and sweet and full of light. So yeah, I’m working on it.

 

Sometimes it takes an effort to be an optimist.

Okay, enough of this mushy shit.  Have a good day.

Leave a Reply

