fortunately.

I do not have a tumor or any other abnormalities in my brain (go ahead and insert your joke about my abnormal brain here. Hilarious.) I wasn’t really worried that I did, however I would like a cause behind my ever-increasing ear pain.

Side note – I loved the MRI experience. Seriously, it was a delightful, relaxing experience. I’m sure the sedatives played a big role in my enjoyment, but whatever. I’m considering it a very expensive spa day.

You know life is good when a friend calls at 5:00 am and makes you laugh for an hour.

3 thoughts on “fortunately.

  1. whew! i’m sorry your ear hurts but i’m glad your head is okay! and almost as important, that you got a spa day out of it.

  2. I love you fartcity. You are the best friend a girl could ask for. Shit, let’s go out for a raz, whaddya say?

Leave a Reply

