jennifer.

Today is my best friend Jennifer’s birthday. It’s hard to believe we’ve known each other nearly 30 years. I’m so blessed to have a friend like Jenn in my life – she always laughs at my jokes, listens when I complain and lifts me up when I’m down.

I’ve always looked up to Jenn. She does the right thing even when the wrong thing is so much easier. She’s dedicated to her family, her friends and her faith. She’s an extraordinary mother, daughter, wife and friend. I cannot imagine my life without her in it.

Beautiful Jenn and her beautiful kids.

2 thoughts on “jennifer.

  1. Happy Birthday Jenn! You have always been a beautiful soul and a wonderful friend. I hope your day was fantastic…

Leave a Reply

